Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Learning Commons > About
Allison Reeves Grabowski  areeves@carrollu.edu Senior Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7625
Joelle Curry jcurry@carrollu.edu  Senior Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Lydia Guell lguell@carrollu.edu Assistant Director Career Services 262-524-7624
Courtney Hinder chinder@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Coordinator 262-650-4889
Kirsten Petersen kpeterse@carrollu.edu

Career Connections Consultant

262-524-7174

TBD TBD Academic Support Program Manager TBD
 Betty Koenig bkoenig@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
 Danny Lebowitz  dlebowit@carrollu.edu   Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Grant Peterson gpeterso@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Shaquita Mitchell smitchel@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Carlissa Schmit cschmit@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
   

 

Loading...