Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Learning Commons > About
 
The Learning Commons (LC) is a large open
area for students located on the lower level
of the Todd Wehr Memorial Library. 
 
Here you will find:
  • Academic Resources Desk
  • Academic Success Workshops
  • Career Services
  • Collaboration Spaces
  • Equipment Checkout
  • Math Center
  • Subject Tutoring
  • Supplemental Instruction
  • Writing Center
 
for more information or call the
Academic Resources Desk at 262-524-7313.

 
 
Allison Reeves Grabowski  areeves@carrollu.edu Senior Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7625
Joelle Curry jcurry@carrollu.edu  Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Michelle Fetherston mfethers@carrollu.edu Graduate Career Consultant 262-524-7313
Lydia Guell lguell@carrollu.edu Career Services Advisor 262-524-7624
Emily Kammerud  ekammeru@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Grant Peterson  gpeterso@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Meg Rein mrein@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Manager 262-650-4889
Carlissa Schmit cschmit@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Lindsey Stluka    Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Kathleen Volk  kvolk@carrollu.edu Academic Support Program Manager  262-951-3085
   

 

Loading...