Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Learning Commons > About

 

The Learning Commons (LC) UPDATES DURING COVID-19

In accordance with Carroll University policies regarding COVID-19, all peer educator services will be conducted virtually. Please book your LC Online appointment to meet with a math assistant, a writing assistant, or to join a Spanish conversation group. For complete information and directions on accessing peer educator services online, visit THIS LINK.

 Academic Success Workshops
  • Career Services
  • Collaboration Spaces
  • Drop-in Tutoring
  • English Conversation Partner
  • Equipment Checkout
  • Math Assistance
  • Reading Writing Skills Lab
  • Supplemental Instruction
  • Writing Assistance
 
See the  Learning Commons website for more information or call the LC Info Desk at 262-524-7313. 
 
 
Allison Reeves Grabowski  areeves@carrollu.edu Senior Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7625
Joelle Curry jcurry@carrollu.edu  Senior Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Courtney Foster cfoster@carrollu.edu  Academic Strategy Coordinator 262-951-3085
Lydia Guell lguell@carrollu.edu Assistant Director Career Services 262-524-7624
Courtney Hinder chinder@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Coordinator 262-650-4889
Kirsten Petersen kpeterse@carrollu.edu

Career Connections Consultant

262-524-7174

Morgan Ahmad majohnson@carrollu.edu  Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Betty Koenig bkoenig@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Danny Lebowitz  dlebowit@carrollu.edu   Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Grant Peterson gpeterso@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Kristina Martin kmartin@carrollu.edu  Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Shaquita Mitchell smitchel@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Carlissa Schmit cschmit@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Raissa Spencer rspencer@carrollu.edu  Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
   

 

Loading...