Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Learning Commons > About
 
The Learning Commons (LC) is a large open
area for students located on the lower level
of the Todd Wehr Memorial Library. 
 
Here you will find:
  • Learning Commons Info Desk
  • Academic Success Workshops
  • Career Services
  • Collaboration Spaces
  • Equipment Checkout
  • Math Assistance & Math Coaches
  • Drop-in Tutoring
  • Supplemental Instruction
  • Writing Assistance
 
for more information or call the
LC Desk at 262-524-7313.

 
 
Allison Reeves Grabowski  areeves@carrollu.edu Senior Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7625
Joelle Curry jcurry@carrollu.edu  Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Vacant   Graduate Career Consultant 262-524-7313
Lydia Guell lguell@carrollu.edu Assistant Director Career Services 262-524-7624
Courtney Hinder chinder@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Coordinator 262-650-4889
Kathleen Volk  kvolk@carrollu.edu  Academic Support Program Manager 262-951-3085
Emily Kammerud  ekammeru@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Betty Koenig bkoenig@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Grant Peterson gpeterso@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
 Shaquita Mitchell smitchel@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Carlissa Schmit cschmit@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor  262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
   

 

Loading...