Mission Statement

 

The Carroll University Facilities department oversees
1.3 million square feet
74 buildings
45 team members
1 goal:
To provide quality
assistance towards maintaining a
safe-healthy-secure learning environment
for all students, faculty and staff.
 
 

Department

For more information on our departments please click the links below:

Custodial

Maintenance

Grounds

Projects

Project Forms

There is no content in this portlet.

Main Office

If you have a question, concern or would like to call in a work request please contact our main number:

Phone: 262-524-7340
Fax: 262-524-7311
Email: facilities@carrollu.edu

Carroll University Facilities
1111 Sentry Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
After Hours/Weekends: Contact Public Safety 262-524-7300

 

Facilities Staff

Tom Heffernan - Director of Facilities
262-524-7343 | theffern@carrollu.edu

Brad Minton - Assistant Director of Facilities
262-524-7640 | bminton@carrollu.edu

Jocelyn Guzman - Office Manager
262-524-7341 | guzmanj@carrollu.edu

Melissa Arnold - Project & Budget Manager
262-650-4904 | molsen@carrollu.edu

Robert Rafel - Senior Project Manager
262-524-7642 | rrafel@carrollu.edu

Kevin Hamm - Project Manager
262-524-7637 | khamm@carrollu.edu

Henry Paulson - Mechanical Services Manager
262-524-4995 | hpaulson@carrollu.edu

Tim Mains - Building Maintenance Manager
262-524-7324 | tmains@carrollu.edu

Lynn Mochty - Custodial Manager
262-524-4993 | lmochty@carrollu.edu

Mark Meisel - Grounds Manager
262-524-7636 | mmeisel@carrollu.edu

Paul Thornton - Construction Project Manager
262-524-7639 | pthornto@carrollu.edu

Tracy Maxey - Administrative Assistant
262-524-7641 | tmaxey@carrollu.edu