Administrative Staff

Mike Schulist, Athletic Director, mschulis@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4847
Mark Krzykowski, Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance/Human Performance/Business, mkrzykow@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4870
Michael Hodge, Director of Athletic Facilities and Scheduling, mhodge@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7634
Derek Marie, Student Work Admissions/Recruiting Coordinator, dmarie@carrollu.edu, 262-524-7106

Steve Staab, Head Athletic Trainer, sstaab@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7379

Susie Foster, Senior Women's Administrator, sfoster@carrollu.edu 

Head Coaches

Stein Rear, Baseball, srear@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4874
Paul Combs, Men's Basketball, pcombs@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7322
Lindsay Schultz, Women's Basketball, lbschultz@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Shawn Thielitz, Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field, sthielit@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Mike Budziszewski, Football,mbudzisz@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4880 
Marcus Suelflow, Head Women's and Men's Golf, msuelflo@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4879
Jake Acevedo, Men's Lacrosse, zolsen@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7359
Michael Hodge, Women's Lacrosse, jacevedo@carrollu.edu , 262.524.7634
Derek Marie, Men's Soccer,dmarie@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7106
Susie Foster, Women's Soccer, sfoster@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4830
Guy Gniotczyski, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, gniotcyz@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4907
Amy Gradecki, Softball, agradeck@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7321
Craig Mours, Men's and Women's Tennis, cmours@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4829
Rebecca Saal, Volleyball, rsaal@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4825

Courtney Ermish, Bowling, cermisch@carrollu.edu