Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Athletics > Athletics

Administrative Staff

Joe Baker, Director of Athletics, jrbaker@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4844
Rick Mobley, Associate Director of Athletics, Director of Compliance, rmobley@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7106
Mike Schulist, Asst. AD for Media Relations/Operations/Marketing, mschulis@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4847
Amy Gradecki, Administrative Assistant/SWA, agradeck@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7321
Mark Krzykowski, Director of Strength and Conditioning, mkrzykow@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4870
Michael Hodge, Facility Coordinator, mhodge@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7634
Shawn Thielitz, Admissions/Recruiting Coordinator, sthielit@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Paul Combs, Director of Camps, pcombs@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7322
Steve Staab, Head Athletic Trainer, sstaab@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7379

Head Coaches

Stein Rear, Baseball, srear@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4874
Paul Combs, Men's Basketball, pcombs@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7322
Lindsay Schultz, Women's Basketball, lschultz@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Shawn Thielitz, Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field, sthielit@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Mark Krzykowski, Football, mkrzykow@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4870
Rob Retzlaff, Men's and Women's Golf, rretzlaf@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4879
Brian Nowak, Men's Lacrosse, bnowak@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7359
Michael Hodge, Women's Lacrosse, mhodge@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7634
Rick Mobley, Men's Soccer, rmobley@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7106
Susie Foster, Women's Soccer, sfoster@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4830
Michael Lucchesi, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, mlucches@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4907
Amy Gradecki, Softball, agradeck@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7321
Craig Mours, Men's and Women's Tennis, cmours@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4829
Rebecca Saal, Volleyball, rsaal@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4825

Loading...