Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Departments > Athletics > Athletics

What we offer...

Carroll offers 22 NCAA Division III sponsored sports (11 women, 11 men) that compete in the College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin. Women's sports offered by Carroll are basketball, cross country, golf, lacrosse, soccer, softball, swimming and diving, tennis, track and field (indoor), track and field (outdoor) and volleyball. Carroll men's sports include baseball, basketball, cross country, football, golf, lacrosse, soccer, swimming and diving, tennis, track and field (indoor) and track and field (outdoor).

Click here to visit the official website of Carroll University athletics.
 
Click here to request Pio Pete for your event.

You can also follow Pioneer athletics on Facebook ,Twitter and Instagram.

Athletic Mission Statement

In accordance with NCAA Division III Philosophy, our mission is:


Carroll University Athletics inspires a culture of success by providing opportunities for student-athletes and staff to achieve excellence thru sustaining integrity, respect and stewardship. We support our academic mission by keeping Carroll’s history FIRST, and FOREMOST as we move FORWARD to Victory!

Administrative Staff

Mike Schulist, Athletic Director, mschulis@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4847
Bianca Smith, Assistant Athletic Director/SWA, agradeck@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4839
Mark Krzykowski, Director of Strength and Conditioning, mkrzykow@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4870
Michael Hodge, Director of Athletic Facilities and Scheduling, mhodge@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7634
Derek Marie, Admissions/Recruiting Coordinator, dmarie@carrollu.edu, 262-524-7106
Steve Staab, Head Athletic Trainer, sstaab@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7379

Head Coaches

Stein Rear, Baseball, srear@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4874
Paul Combs, Men's Basketball, pcombs@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7322
Lindsay Schultz, Women's Basketball, lbschultz@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Shawn Thielitz, Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field, sthielit@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7317
Mark Krzykowski, Football, mkrzykow@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4870
Rob Retzlaff, Men's Golf, rretzlaf@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4879
TBD, Women's Golf,
Zach Olsen, Men's Lacrosse, zolsen@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7359
Michael Hodge, Women's Lacrosse, mhodge@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7634
Derek Marie, Men's Soccer,dmarie@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7106
Susie Foster, Women's Soccer, sfoster@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4830
Kelsie Miller, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, kmiller@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4907
Amy Gradecki, Softball, agradeck@carrollu.edu, 262.524.7321
Craig Mours, Men's and Women's Tennis, cmours@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4829
Rebecca Saal, Volleyball, rsaal@carrollu.edu, 262.650.4825

You have no incoming announcements.
Loading...