Mission Statement

 The Carroll University Student Senate represents responsibly the opinions of the student body and strives continuously to enrich all aspects of student life. The Student Senate shall accept responsibility for upholding and defending student rights, allocating the student activity fee, promoting and recognizing student leadership, serving as a liaison between the student body and other campus constituencies, evaluating and responding to the needs of the campus community, and pursuing awareness of diversity in the campus community.


Your 2021-2022 Student Senators


2021-2022 Executive Board:

Scottee Hoff  President

Jason Flynn  Vice President

Kaitlyn Disalvo Treasurer

Emma Newhouse – Senate Affairs Chair

Christina Ogunnubi  Student Affairs Chair

  Daisy Mendiola  Academic Affairs Chair

Rachel Krawczyk  - Marketing Chair

Kaitlyn Disalvo – Finance Chair


2021-2022 Full Board:  

Scottee Hoff

Jason Flynn

Kaitlyn Disalvo

Rachel Krawczyk

Daisy Mendiola 

Christina Ogunnubi

Drew Bolender

Emma Newhouse

Mathew Pestel 

Heide Schmidt

Cerena Matthaeus

Emily Schliesman

Kevin Adams

Natalie Espino

Charissa Olaiz



Nicole Shuch – Assistant Director of Student Activities

Dr. Amy Toson - Assistant Professor- Department of Education Inclusive Education



Contact US:

If you need to contact Student Senate, please use of the following options:
Student Concerns link:
Find our logo and link called "student concerns" on the home page of your portal! Fill out the form, and let us know your concerns. 

Attend A Meeting:
Every Sunday at 6pm in the Campus Center Boardroom
Carroll University
Student Senate
100 N. East Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
President Email: shoff@carrollu.edu 
You have no incoming announcements.

2021-2022 Meeting Minutes

You must be logged in to join this group.