Mission Statement

 The Carroll University Student Senate represents responsibly the opinions of the student body and strives continuously to enrich all aspects of student life. The Student Senate shall accept responsibility for upholding and defending student rights, allocating the student activity fee, promoting and recognizing student leadership, serving as a liaison between the student body and other campus constituencies, evaluating and responding to the needs of the campus community, and pursuing awareness of diversity in the campus community.


Your 2021-2022 Student Senators


2021-2022 Executive Board:

Scottee Hoff  President

Jason Flynn  Vice President

Kaitlyn Disalvo Treasurer

 – Senate Affairs Chair

  Student Affairs Chair

   Academic Affairs Chair

 - Marketing Chair

Kaitlyn Disalvo – Finance Chair


2021-2022 Full Board:  


Rachel Krawczyk

Daisy Mendiola 

Drew Bolender

Bayleigh Little

Emma Newhouse

Mathew Pestel 





Nicole Shuch – Assistant Director of Student Activities

Dr. Amy Toson - Assistant Professor- Department of Education Inclusive Education



Contact US:

If you need to contact Student Senate, please use of the following options:
Student Concerns link:
Find our logo and link called "student concerns" on the home page of your portal! Fill out the form, and let us know your concerns. 

Attend A Meeting:
Every Sunday at 6pm in the Campus Center Boardroom
Carroll University
Student Senate
100 N. East Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
President Email: shoff@carrollu.edu 
You have no incoming announcements.
There are no Bookmarks for this set.

Summer Senate 2017


You must be logged in to join this group.