Skip To Content

Search
You are here:  Campus Groups > Campus Groups > Student Nurses Association > Public

Welcome!!!

Thank you for joining SNA! You can find our organization requirements at the main page under "Handouts". We hope to see you at our next meeting!

2018-2019 Executive Board

President

Dakota Pesold

dpesold@pio.carrollu.edu

 

Vice President

Zoe Struzik

zstruzik@pio.carrollu.edu

 

Webmaster & Publicist

Marisa Pelzek      

mpelzek@pio.carrollu.edu

 

Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator

Joy Perry

jperry@pio.carrollu.edu 

 

Treasurer

Jessica Barber

jmbarber@pio.carrollu.edu 

 

Clothing Coordinator

Avreal Abney

apabney@pio.carrollu.edu

 

Speaker Coordinator

Rachel Wasser

rwasser@pio.carrollu.edu

You have no incoming announcements.

You must be logged in to join this group.

Loading...