Skip To Content

You are here:  Campus Groups > Campus Groups > Habitat for Humanity > Habitat For Humanity



Meetings occur every Tuesday at 8:30pm in the

Campus Center Boardroom (Next to the Ballroom) 

Questions? Contact:

Lauren Widlowski


President: Lauren Widlowski

Vice President: Liesel Couch

Treasurer: Lauren Kelly

Publicity Chair: Sara Janz

Secretary: Jake Lutzke

Trip Coordinator: Kylie Austin

Fundraising Chair: Mallory Ellers

Education and Advocacy Chair: Flora Fahey