Skip To Content


2019 Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award Selection Committee

Mandy Balek-Students, Director of Academic Advising Services

College of Arts & Sciences
Faculty Representative: Greg Gabrielsen, Department of Computational & Physical Sciences
Student Representative: Michael Fenney, Sociology major

College of Health Sciences
Faculty Representative: Lori Brock, Department of Health & Medicine
Student Representative: Lauren Twomey, Exercise Science major

School of Business
Faculty Representative: Dennis Debrecht, School of Business
Student Representative: Nicole Hospel, Health Care Administration major

Academic Advising Services Representative
Amanda Delaney, Senior Academic Advisor


If a Faculty Representative is nominated for the
2019 Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award,
another faculty member will be called upon to take
their place on the Selection Committee.